Lenders, Inspectors, Mitigators

MORTGAGE LENDERS

American Bank & Trust

Jamie Dixon
Ben Nelson

Office: 605-352-9122
Fax: 605-352-9123
www.americanbanktrust.net

Bank of the West

Tara Bigalke
Ph: 605-352-8675

www.bankofthewest.com

BankWest

1200 E. Spruce St.
Mitchell, SD 57301
Website: www.bankwest-sd.com
Toll Free: 1-800-671-0053

Tami Sonne
Ph: 605-995-4673
Email: Tami.Sonne@bankwest-sd.com

Dakotaland FCU

Office: 605-352-2845
Fax: 352-2852
1371 Dakota Ave S. Huron, SD 57350
Website: www.dakotalandfcu.com

Sarah Senska
Ph: 605-353-8756
sarahs@dakotalandfcu.com

Brenda Gilbert
Ph: 605-353-8764
brendag@dakotalandfcu.com

Jamie Peterson
Ph: 605-353-8742
jamiep@dakotalandfcu.com

Connie Hofer
Ph: 605-353-8761
connieh@dakotalandfcu.com

Lacey Burton
Ph: 605-353-8758
laceyb@dakotalandfcu.com

First National Bank SD

Ph:605-352-8601
79 2nd ST SW
Website: www.fnbsd.com
PO Box 916 – Huron, SD 57350

Pam Browning
Email: pbrowning@fnbsd.com

Sarah Olson
Ph: 605-995-1226
E-mail: solson@fnbsd.com

Vicki Pawlowski
Ph: 605-352-8601
vpawlowski@fnbsd.com

F&M Bank

Office: 605-353-6800
333 Dakota Ave S
Huron SD 57350
Website: www.firstnationalbanks.com

Laurie Shelton
Ph: 605-353-6852
laurie.shelton@firstnationalbanks.com

MO Federal Credit Union

Office: 605-352-9040
1730 Dakota Ave S – Huron
m-ofcu.com

Amy Waldner
Ph: 605-353-9977
Email: amyw@m-ofcu.com

Wells Fargo

Office: 605-352-8631
Fax: (866) 735-2731
405 Dakota Ave S
Huron, SD 57350
Website: www.wfhm.com

Teresa Keleher
wellsfargo.com
Ph: 605-353-6613
Email: teresa.keleher@wellsfargo.com

RADON MITIGATORS

More Info on Radon: denr.sd.gov/des/aq/radon1.aspx

Fairway Homes, LLC

Skip Clay
Huron, SD
Ph: 605-228-1860
Email: skipclay@nvc.net

Dakota Radon Mitigation

www.dakotaradonmitigation.com

Ph: 605-201-4704
Sioux Falls, SD
Email: mzaustad@msn.com

Radon Mitigation Systems, LLC

radonmitigationsystems.com

Ph: 605-261-4440
4208 S. Lisanne Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

INSPECTORS

Rathjen Home Inspections

Adam Rathjen
Ph: 605-350-0693
Email:arathjen79@hotmail.com

Sorben Home Inspections

Alex Sorben
Ph:605-354-0515
Email: alexsorben@hotmail.com

Safeguard Home Inspection

Loren Rowland, Home Inspector
Ph: 605-480-0997
Email: LorenTRowland@gmail.com
704 NW 8th Street
Madison, South Dakota 57042
www.HomeInspectionsbyLoren.com

Hart Home Inspections

Doug Hart, Home Inspector
Ph: 605-352-6087
Email: dhart@hur.midco.net
1885 Riverview Drive
Huron, South Dakota 57350
Website: harthomeinspectionsllc.com